A Learning community dedicated to educating all students for personal excellence

Contact Us

Division Office Contacts

Office of the Superintendent

   
Jennifer Turner, Superintendent of Schools                         superintendent@fmpsd.ab.ca                 780-799-7903
Executive Assistant superintendentoffice@fmpsd.ab.ca 780-799-7903
Communications Coordinator communications@fmpsd.ab.ca                    780-788-8009

Human Resources

Merrie-Rae Mitsopoulos, Director of Administration & HR  deputy.superintendent@fmpsd.ab.ca          780-799-7900
Administrative Assistant hr@fmpsd.ab.ca 780-799-7900
On-Call Staff Coordinator toccoordinator@fmpsd.ab.ca 780-799-7912
Health and Safety Coordinator safety.coordinator@fmpsd.ab.ca            780-788-8004

Finance and Business Services

Allan Kallal, Associate Superintendent, Business & Finance business.finance@fmpsd.ab.ca 780-799-7900
Administrative Assistant business.finance@fmpsd.ab.ca 780-799-7900
Celestine Ezeh, Director of Business Services business.finance@fmpsd.ab.ca 780-799-7900
Accounts Payable ap@fmpsd.ab.ca 780-799-7900
Payroll & Benefits - ATA payroll-ata-adm@fmpsd.ab.ca 780-799-7900
Payroll & Benefits - CUPE payroll-cupe@fmpsd.ab.ca 780-799-7900
Transportation Supervisor transportation@fmpsd.ab.ca 780-788-8002
Ali Syed, Director of IT & Communications technology@fmpsd.ab.ca 780-799-7900
Lonnie Pilgrim, Director of Operations & Maintenance operations.maintenance@fmpsd.ab.ca   780-792-5652

Inclusive Education

Jennifer Quigley, Director of Education                                  education.director@fmpsd.ab.ca        780-799-7900
Administrative Assistant inclusiveeducationoffice@fmpsd.ab.ca      780-799-7900
Supervisor of Inclusive Learning early.learning@fmpsd.ab.ca 780-799-7982

Education & Administration

Annalee Nutter, Assistant Superintendent, Education            education@fmpsd.ab.ca                            780-799-7900
Administrative Assistant            educationoffice@fmpsd.ab.ca   780-799-7900