A Learning community dedicated to educating all students for personal excellence

Contact Us

Leadership Team

Turner, Jennifer

Superintendent of Schools                                                     

Jennifer Turner

Chief Deputy Superintendent, Human Resources

Phil Meagher

Associate Superintendent, Business & Finance

Allan Kallal

Assistant Superintendent, Inclusive Education

Shannon Noble

 

Office of the Superintendent

Superintendent of Schools                                 superintendent@fmpsd.ab.ca                780-799-7903
Executive Assistant Team superintendentoffice@fmpsd.ab.ca 780-799-7903
Communications Manager communications@fmpsd.ab.ca 780-788-8009

Human Resources

Deputy Superintendent, Human Resources       deputy.superintendent@fmpsd.ab.ca    780-799-7900
Administrative Assistant hr@fmpsd.ab.ca 780-799-7900
On-Call Staff Coordinator toccoordinator@fmpsd.ab.ca 780-799-7912
Director of Administration administration.director@fmpsd.ab.ca 780-799-7900
Health and Safety Coordinator safety.coordinator@fmpsd.ab.ca 780-788-8004

Finance and Business Services

Associate Superintendent, Business & Finance business.finance@fmpsd.ab.ca 780-799-7900
Administrative Assistant business.finance@fmpsd.ab.ca 780-799-7900
Accounts Payable ap@fmpsd.ab.ca 780-799-7900
Payroll & Benefits - ATA payroll-ata-adm@fmpsd.ab.ca 780-799-7900
Payroll & Benefits - CUPE payroll-cupe@fmpsd.ab.ca 780-799-7900
Transportation Supervisor transportation@fmpsd.ab.ca 780-788-8002
Technology technology@fmpsd.ab.ca 780-799-7900
Facilities & Maintenance operations.maintenance@fmpsd.ab.ca 780-792-5652

Inclusive Education

Assistant Superintendent, Inclusive Education  inclusive.education@fmpsd.ab.ca          780-799-7900
Administrative Assistant Team inclusiveeducationoffice@fmpsd.ab.ca 780-799-7900
Director of Education education.director@fmpsd.ab.ca 780-799-7900
Coordinator of Early Inclusive Education early.learning@fmpsd.ab.ca 780-799-7982

Education & Administration

Assistant Superintendent, Education                 education@fmpsd.ab.ca                         780-799-7900
Administrative Assistant Team                 educationoffice@fmpsd.ab.ca                         780-799-7900